Contest! Win 'The Edge of Seventeen' on Blu-ray!

Fall in love all over again with one of last year’s hidden gems, The Edge of Seventeen. (Read the Cinemablographer interview with the Edge of Seventeen team here.) This refreshing comedy from newcomer Kelly Fremon Craig and producer James L. Brooks boasts a never better Hailee Steinfeld in a performance that earned her a Golden Globe nomination. The Edge of Seventeen is coming soon to home video from VVS Films and Cinemablographer has Blu-rays to give away to luck readers! Answer the trivia below for your chance to win!

Synopsis: Everyone knows that growing up is hard, and life is no easier for high school junior Nadine (Hailee Steinfeld), who is already at peak awkwardness when her all-star older brother Darian (Blake Jenner) starts dating her best friend Krista (Haley Lu Richardson). All at once, Nadine feels more alone than ever, until the unexpected friendship of a thoughtful boy (Hayden Szeto) gives her a glimmer of hope that things just might not be so terrible after all.

Thanks to VVS Films, Cinemablographer has three (3) Blu-rays of The Edge of Seventeen to give away. All you have to do to enter is answer the following question:

What was the original working title of The Edge of Seventeen?

a) Growing Pains
b) Besties
c) Sisters & Brothers
d) TTYL :)

Send your answer and full mailing address to contests@cinemablographer.com with the subject ‘Edge of Seventeen’

Bonus entries go to anyone who shares/likes this contest on Facebook and/or Twitter!

Contest closes Tuesday, Feb. 14 at noon EST.

The Edge of Seventeen comes to Blu-ray, DVD, and digital on Feb. 14 from VVS Films

*Entries that do not include a mailing address may be discarded.
**Limit one email entry per person/household per contest. Multiple entries will be deleted and marked as spam.
***Please note that contestants must enter via email to ensure a valid entry. (A tweet/Facebook post counts for bonus points, but we need the answer to the skill-testing question and a city to determine winners.)
****Contest open to residents of Canada only.